Majestic Distributing Company

A nice warm feeling since 1953

1255 Bowes Rd. Elgin, IL  60123

Phone: 847-741-5903

Fax: 847-741-5986

Name *
Name

Outside Sales

Kelly Rito - Over 20 Years Experience -  Kelly@majesticdistributing.com

Eric Heil - Over 15 Years Experience -   Eric@majesticdistributing.com

Ken Koller - Over 20 Years Experience  ken@majesticdistributing.com  


Retail Sales

Sam Cornett - Over 15 Years Experience - sam@majesticdistributing.com


Service and Warranty

Kevin Sandell - Service Manager - Over 10 Years Experience - kevin@majesticdistributing.com

Renee Slezak - Scheduling - Over 20 Years Experience - Renee@majesticdistributing.com

Courtney Robarge - Warranty - Courtney@majesticdistributing.com


Accounting

Yvonne Ciesla - Accounts Payable, Accounts Receiving - Yvonne@majesticdistributing.com

Karole Rutherford - Billing, Waivers - karole@majesticdistributing.com


Administration

Mark Sandell - Owner CEO - Over 40 Years Experience - Mark@majesticdistributing.com

Lenore Becker - President - Over 40 Years Experience - Lenore@majesticdistributing.com


Installation

Don Chapman - Over 20 Years Experience

Gary Beckner - Over 20 Years Experience

Tim Struckmeyer - Over 20 Years Experience


Service Technicians

Randy Brechin - Over10 Years Experience

Taylor Lantz

Rob Robison - Over 20 Years Experience

Anthony Morelli

 

Kevin Sandell - Over 10 Years Experience

Randy Outlaw


Shipping

Ernesto Robelo - Shipping Manager - Over 20 Years Experience

Adam Wieser - Delivery

Rich Petitti - Delivery